If you need to view the original end date of an Operate Licence that has been updated or extended, you can do so by activating a setting, as follows: 

  • Go to Operate Settings > General > System > Operate Settings. 
  • Select Member Settings.
  • Find the option to Enable Original End Date and check the box to turn it on. 
  • Save your change.

Now, if you go to a Licence, you will see that under the Licence Term section, there is a read-only field called 'Original End Date'. The date displayed here will be the very first Licence End Date, after its first activation and before any change to it, such as a renewal, extension or transfer.

Please keep in mind that the field is read-only, so cannot be updated. In addition, it will only be displayed on activated Licences.  

Did this answer your question?