Since ezeep charges per user, you might want to remove specific ezeep users without removing the contact from Operate. You can do this using the 'Disable Printing' option on the contact record. This is to prevent ezeep's per user charges to be applied against inactive users whose contact details you might want to keep in Operate.

To enable this option, please follow these steps:

  • Go to Settings > General > Customize > Contacts > Page Layouts
  • Edit the 'Contact' layout by clicking the pencil icon next to it.
  • Search for 'Disable Printing', then drag the field to any section of the layout you prefer. 
  • You can now go to Member > Contacts and edit the Contact record that you would like to remove from ezeep and tick the 'Disable Printing' checkbox.
Did this answer your question?