The Recycle Bin feature stores all of your deleted records, so that you can recover them if they have been deleted by mistake.
Your Recycle Bin is accessible by clicking the Bin icon, found at the top right corner of your Operate screen, near your profile picture.
Here is where you can find a list of all deleted items (records, workflows or processes), with an attached option to restore them back to their original location, their name and type, the user who deleted it; as well as the deletion date. You can use the Search box to look for particular records within the list. You can search at user level or organization level for items by entering a keyword in the search field. Once you have found the deleted item – click Restore.
The buttons at the top allow you to empty your own Recycle Bin, or the one of your entire organization, if you are an administrator. Please note that this action cannot be undone and you will no longer be able to restore items after having emptied the Recycle Bin.
For more information, on how the item was deleted and previous actions you click "See Event" to view the entire record history.
When restoring deleted Accounts, Operate will not restore any corresponding Notes & Attachments.
Do not restore deleted draft invoice or credit lines for invoices/credit notes that have already been approved. This creates discrepancies with your invoices. Instead - reset your invoice back to draft, restore the charges from your recycle bin and then approve your invoice again.